The Tanyard Youth Project

Summer Holiday Programme (last updated 16th August):
Thu 16th Aug – Tanyard vs Police Rounders Match – 1pm to 4pm
Fri 17th Aug – Trip to Heatherton – 1pm to 5pm
Sat 18th Aug – REACH Open Day at Glan y Mor Farm 11:00am to 17:00pm – no evening drop-in
Mon 20th Aug – Monday Project only
Tue 21st Aug and Wed 22nd Aug – RESIDENTIAL Trip to Morfa Bay
Thu 23rd Aug – Closed

Fri 24th Aug – Trip to Stackpole Quay – 1pm to 4pm
Sat 25th Aug – Daytime Drop In – 1pm to 4pm
Mon 27th to Fri 31st Aug – Closed

 

Membership & Consent Forms

NEW!     Normal Opening Times for the Youth Drop In are:

Tuesday             4:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday       4:30pm to 8pm   (Project Night and Duke of Edinburgh only)

Thursday           4:30pm to 8pm

Friday                6pm to 9:30pm

Saturday            6pm to 9:30pm

view-of-tanyard