The Tanyard Youth Project

Summer Holiday Programme:
Thu 19th July – Barbeque and Live Music
Fri 20th July – Rounders on the Commons
Sat 21st July – Barbeque
Mon 23rd July – Monday Project only
Tue 24th July – Beach Photography Trip
Wed 25th July – Project Night
Thu 26th July – Drop In with Studio and Cooking
Fri 27th July – Beach Clean Trip and Water Fight
Sat 28th July – Rounders Practice
Mon 30th July – Closed
Tue 31st July – Paddle West canoeing/rowing in Pembroke
Wed 1st Aug – Car Park Marshalling at Lamphey Show 10:00am to 13:00
Thu 2nd Aug – Drop In and Studio open
Fri 3rd Aug – 70s/80s Night
Sat 4th Aug – Movie & Pizza Night
Mon 6th Aug – Monday Project only
Tue 7th Aug – Drop In with Studio and Cooking
Wed 8th Aug – Project Night
Thu 9th Aug – Beach Art Trip with Jon F
Fri 10th Aug – Pembrokeshire Aqua Park Trip
Sat 11th Aug – Car Wash and Water Fight
Mon 13th Aug – Closed
Tue 14th and Wed 15th Aug – Closed for staff training
Thu 16th Aug – Tanyard vs Police Rounders Match
Fri 17th Aug – Trip to Stackpole Quay
Sat 18th Aug – REACH Open Day at Glan y Mor Farm 11:00am to 17:00pm
Mon 20th Aug – Monday Project only
Tue 21st Aug – Trip to Heatherton
Wed 22nd Aug – Project Night
Thu 23rd Aug – Results Day Party
Fri 24th and Sat 25th Aug – Residential Trip – details to follow
Mon 27th to Fri 31st Aug – Closed

 

Membership & Consent Forms

NEW!     Normal Opening Times for the Youth Drop In are:

Tuesday               4:30pm to 8pm

Wednesday       4pm to 7pm   (Project Night and Duke of Edinburgh only)

Thursday            4:30pm to 8pm

Friday                  6pm to 9:30pm

Saturday             6pm to 9:30pm

view-of-tanyard